Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month, and are open to the public.
For more information, contact the office at 707.786.5483

Marilyn McCormick
Board President
 Lorie Ford
Board Vice-President
Natasha White
Board Secretary
Jaison Chand
Board Treasurer
Scott Downie
Board Member
Erica Field
Board Member
luara doug roger dianne
Laura Hussey
Board Member
Doug Olsen
Board Member
Patrick O’Rourke
Board Member
Dianne Zuleger
Board Member